Three Pieces for Oboe, Percussion, and Harp   (2009) 

1. Convoluted Spheres
2. Reflected Light
3. Skirr

First movement premiered by Anna Morris, Christopher Billings, Kate Vorel, and Daniel Harmon on March 2, 2009, and the second and third movements premiered by Anna Morris, Dustin Doelling, Rod Kosterman, and Daniel Harmon on April 27, 2009.

Recording of the second movement, Reflected Light, from April 2, 2010.